Testimonials

    positive review  Fantastic info energetically delivered. I highly recommend her.

    Victoria Smith Avatar Victoria Smith
    October 13, 2020

    positive review  Great session in Hobart this morning with Chantal Gerardy helping I Want Energy with their Facebook strategy.

    Rob Manson Avatar Rob Manson
    February 27, 2020

    positive review  Very informative and engaging. I have learned so much today, brilliant! Chantal is enthusiastic and passionate about what she does... and it is infectious. Thank you.

    David De Torres Avatar David De Torres
    June 7, 2019

    positive review  Gained some great tips on how to use Facebook better after attending Chantal Gerardy's 'How to make Facebook work for you' workshop today. The StartUP Stable will be invoking some new strategies and will be sharing these with all coaching clients.

    Caroline Barton Avatar Caroline Barton
    April 2, 2019

    positive review  I have to say that Ive been carrying out Chantal’s wonderful 14 day Facebook challenge & Ive found it to be absolutely amazing! It’s allowed me to be more clear & actually share why I do what I do, what I hope to achieve whilst building stronger relationships all whilst increasing my profile! People buy off those they like, love & trust & by being vulnerable to share, this truly has given my friends a real understanding & easy way to tie all the Businesses I run together! Thank you Chantal.. it pushes you outside comfort zone but so so worth it! Immense gratitude x

    Tammy Richie Avatar Tammy Richie
    July 20, 2018

    positive review  Chantal is such a dynamic and focused when it comes to teaching FB strategies. I am grateful to her that she understood my level of experience of SM and gave me exact amount of knowledge to use it successfully. Highly recommend!💖☺️

    Tatiana Richardson Avatar Tatiana Richardson
    December 8, 2019

    positive review  I have been working with Chantal through both her 8 week Facebook Mastery Course and her DIY course recently. We have just relocated our business @Beaumont Air Conditioning Solutions and expanded our services and have gone from having little FB presence, as we previously didn’t need to market our services, to needing to get our name out there in our target market quickly but both thoroughly and professionally. Chantal has developed a program that is very easy to understand, with lots of practical examples and guidance in how to develop a market leading FB strategy as well as providing amazing business coaching at the same time. In just a few weeks applying tactics I have learnt both within the FB platform as well,as additional programs like Canva, we have made significant changes to our page and seen our engagement increase by over 300% in this short period of time. Thank you Chantal for instilling a lot more confidence in this FB business novice! The learning curve has been huge but invaluable in every way! If you are like me and know your social media marketing strategies need to be improved but feel overwhelmed by how much is involved...@Chantal Online Business Strategist is for you. I wish I had found her earlier ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Suzanne Worsley Avatar Suzanne Worsley
    May 21, 2021

    positive review  A 15 min chat, mindset changed. An hour chat and a massive weight lifted, many issues resolved with a few strategies to review & implement! Great move connecting with @Chantal Gerardy

    Vera Woods Avatar Vera Woods
    September 26, 2020

    positive review  Chantal is very clear and to the point... lots of pearls of wisdom. Great presentation. Thanks Chantal...😀👍💜

    Maria Paterakis Avatar Maria Paterakis
    September 10, 2019

    positive review  Just completed a session with Chantal that revealed a bunch a stuff i had no idea about within FB marketing. Well worth investment!

    Dean Kenway Avatar Dean Kenway
    May 21, 2018

    positive review  Chantal is so enthusiastic and very helpful. Where I need clarity Chantal is on the ball. I am on the 8 week program and I have already cleared my desk and backlog.

    Luxor Mack Avatar Luxor Mack
    February 25, 2021

    positive review  What wonderful energy & information Chantal Gerardy shared today, looking forward to passing on this content to my clients Beyond Business Consultants

    Janine Fraser Avatar Janine Fraser
    April 2, 2019

    positive review  Thankyou Chantal for all your phenomenal Facebook coaching thus far! It’s our second session and I am already seeing results. There is a lot to take in and I felt a bit overwhelmed at first, but Chantal is first class all the way. She has shown me what to do and how to do it so i maximise our business exposure, generating more leads and achieving results. Highly recommend!

    Rafaela Newnham Avatar Rafaela Newnham
    October 12, 2018

    positive review  Our team training with Chantal today has been invaluable! I/we have been very tentative with my business social media posts and promoting in the past just because of lack of knowledge & direction not knowing where to make a start. Today my team & I feel inspired and ready to go all in 100%. We reflected on business values and what makes us different from the rest & have gained strategy & insight into making our social media tunnel visioned into targeting the right audiences. She has given us clarity, showed us physically how to do things on fb so we can keep our own business inhouse & answered all of our questions. I recommend Chantal's business to anyone looking for a passionate, business savy, goal kicker kind of mentor. Looking forward to session 2 in a couple of weeks! Thank you Chantal

    Genie Walker Abela Avatar Genie Walker Abela
    October 11, 2018

    positive review  I have called upon Chantal twice now for help with facebook! she was quick to respond and helpful in saving my bacon.... Do yourself a favour like and follow her today....😁😁

    Amanda Secomb Avatar Amanda Secomb
    July 8, 2020

    positive review  Just attended Chantal’s fb strategist 101 workshop. Brilliant !! I can now promote my business with the tools I’ve learned. Chantal makes it so easy to understand. Great workshop

    Brhea Ind Avatar Brhea Ind
    March 1, 2019

    positive review  Chantals class was very helpful opening my eyes to the correct way to use Facebook for your Bussiness, can't wait to learn move over the coming weeks

    James Mcnee Avatar James Mcnee
    February 16, 2020

    positive review  Before I joined Chantals program I felt a little lost in all that I had to do on Facebook. I didn’t have a clear message, clear direction or a clear plan. Of course there’s always lots of advice and general tips on how to use Facebook to get results for your business but the advice is all different, sometimes confusing and then a little overwhelming with where you start. And then it’s hard to know where to start with content and how to vary it enough to keep it interesting as well as build connection with your audience. Chantals program provides step by step easy to follow guidance so that you can get the fundamentals right. Then with the help of my coaching sessions with Chantal I was able to get very clear on my message and the different ways I can communicate that to my audience in varied ways. I’ve been able to nail my messaging and get more attendees to my workshops AND get paying clients all within 3 months. The weekly training webinars in the VIP group are filled with highly informative content and you get to mix with other supportive business owners who are on the same journey of making Facebook and other social media channels work for them. I highly recommend Chantal, her programs and her coaching to anyone who wants to be in charge of creating their own marketing content who is in need of guidance on how to get clear on their message & content and maximize their presence on Facebook to get paying clients.

    Naomi Galliano Avatar Naomi Galliano
    July 10, 2020

    positive review  The learning potential when you are engaged & coached by Chantalis amazing, She has this way of creating magic & keeping you accountable in a fun way. Business building is so much fun when you have an expert like Chantal who is an absolute Wizard with Facebook & all the suit of apps etc, Chantal is also so up to date on the ever changing platform keeping all her clients one step ahead & delivering the awesome hacks that save so much time & effort. Do yourself a favour & sign up with Chantal to fast track your Facebook skills ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Daryl Bancroft Alpha Led Lighting / StrikeHold Australia 🇦🇺

    Daryl Bancroft Avatar Daryl Bancroft
    April 24, 2020

    positive review  Chantal is direct and to the point. I now understand what my purpose is in business facebook. Finally !!!!

    Kellie Davis Avatar Kellie Davis
    April 2, 2019

    positive review  I attended Chantal's Introduction to Getting more from Facebook. The thing I liked most was the practical approach and the fact that we needed to complete information "in the room". The approach is easy to follow, practical and having started, on the day, there is progress and knowledge of how to continue the journey.

    Kevin Gammie Avatar Kevin Gammie
    March 1, 2019

    positive review  Thank you so much, Chantal, for today's coaching session. You helped me understand with FB formatting and practical technical tips! I highly recommend Chantal for better understanding on how to use FB for your business xx

    Shira Yada Avatar Shira Yada
    April 24, 2018

    positive review  Great Speaker. learned a lot

    Lawrence de Villiers Avatar Lawrence de Villiers
    February 27, 2020

    positive review  I’m currently undertaking a 14 day content challenge for Facebook with Chantal and learning loads of useful strategy. Mostly though I’m slowly becoming more competent at using this platform - and with competence comes confidence. Thanks Chantal for all your great help.

    Kate Duff Avatar Kate Duff
    September 29, 2020

    positive review  Waoo!! Chantal knows so much about Facebook marketing and the best thing is that she teaches you how to advertise businesses on Facebook without having to pay for marketing. I am very impressed with the step by step guide to improving Facebook business marketing, I learnt the importance of using Facebook stories to reach a certain audience, how to understand your customers and reach their needs etc. Its great to be able to learn at your own pace and also you learn alit during the interactive zoom meetings this week. Chantal really seems to care about your success

    Daniel Watts Avatar Daniel Watts
    May 21, 2021

    positive review  I had a training session with Chantal and I found her to be by far one of the best strategists around. Her knowledge is invaluable and I am already putting into place strategies to better improve my business Facebook page. Thank you again Chantal 🙂

    Kelly Zago Avatar Kelly Zago
    August 8, 2019

    positive review  Chantal was an incredible support when our business needed it most! Amazing service and understanding, thank you so much!

    Rebecca Evans Avatar Rebecca Evans
    November 19, 2020

    positive review  Learning so much and getting clarity about marketing and connecting systems for programs to help others

    Jane Rushton Avatar Jane Rushton
    July 21, 2021

    positive review  I really enjoyed my facebook training at Tuesdays on Tedder. Chantel explained things about facebook I had no idea about that will help me work facebook to m6 advantage for my Business I highly recommend Chantel if you require help to use facebook in your Business

    Deb Norman Avatar Deb Norman
    September 10, 2019

    positive review  I greatly appreciate Chantal's guidance to help me set up my Facebook business page. She's slowed down the pace for me so I can get onboard and move forward. She's shared her experience & knowledge with me. It's great being part of a group of like minded people who receive ongoing support. ☆♡

    Julianne Evans Avatar Julianne Evans
    March 2, 2018