Good Social Media Marketing Service Reviews

Good 5-star social media marketing services reviews for the best social media marketer serving Australian and NZ businesses expertly in 2022

    positive review  I had a training session with Chantal and I found her to be by far one of the best strategists around. Her knowledge is invaluable and I am already putting into place strategies to better improve my business Facebook page. Thank you again Chantal πŸ™‚

    Kelly Zago Avatar Kelly Zago
    August 8, 2019

    positive review  Thankyou Chantal for all your phenomenal Facebook coaching thus far! It’s our second session and I am already seeing results. There is a lot to take in and I felt a bit overwhelmed at first, but Chantal is first class all the way. She has shown me what to do and how to do it so i maximise our business exposure, generating more leads and achieving results. Highly recommend!

    Rafaela Newnham Avatar Rafaela Newnham
    October 12, 2018

    positive review  I had a 30 min phone meeting with Chantal and she put everything into perspective and put me back on track, highly recommend her services. Don't waste your time looking for solutions when the solution is right in front of you. Very helpful! πŸ™Œ

    Dylan Rickit Avatar Dylan Rickit
    September 11, 2018

    positive review  I have thoroughly enjoyed my sessions with Chantal Gerardy, they were insightful, eye opening, full of helpful & relevant information. I now have a much clearer idea on Social Media Marketing, and how to make sure that i am focusing on increasing business revenue, not just getting lots of 'Likes and shares'. I now feel, that i know how to use these free tools like Facebook and Instagram way more effectively. Would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to learn how to use social media better for their business!

    Jade ManΕ« Avatar Jade ManΕ«
    March 27, 2019

    positive review  Great Speaker. learned a lot

    Lawrence de Villiers Avatar Lawrence de Villiers
    February 27, 2020

    positive review  Chantal has shown how to leverage my Fb Page and all the content that I have to maximize and increase my sales. Also, to improve my personal account and get the right message to the right people. Great program!! Highly recommended to any business owner.

    Emilio Cansing Avatar Emilio Cansing
    July 24, 2019

    positive review  Very professional and knowledgeable on all things behind the scenes in the world of FB. Great session

    Matt Mulholland Avatar Matt Mulholland
    March 1, 2019

    positive review  Chantal Gerardy makes navigating Facebook simple and her ongoing support and tips are beyond helpful to keeping me on track. She is an amazing coach that will lead you to success!

    Tracy Solomon Shaw Avatar Tracy Solomon Shaw
    February 20, 2020

    positive review  A 15 min chat, mindset changed. An hour chat and a massive weight lifted, many issues resolved with a few strategies to review & implement! Great move connecting with @Chantal Gerardy

    Vera Woods Avatar Vera Woods
    September 26, 2020

    positive review  Chantal has a great knowledge of how to beat the facebook algorithms and make Facebook work for your business.

    Melissa Groom Avatar Melissa Groom
    November 8, 2018

    positive review  I love the 14 day Facebook challenge! It is packed full of great ideas that are easy to do and super effective. Doing the challenge got me more page likes and more paying clients... YAY! Thanks Chantal πŸ’œ

    Lina Atkinson Avatar Lina Atkinson
    June 7, 2019

    positive review  Great session on Facebook marketing with Chantal Gerardy today. Easy to follow, no dumb questions, very relaxed, informative...SO much good info to go and run with πŸ‘

    Bruce Collins Avatar Bruce Collins
    October 4, 2018

    positive review  Chantal has been great at setting up our business on facebook. I own a concrete cutting business on the Gold Coast and knew nothing about facebook marketing. Highly recommended Thanks Bruce

    Bruce King Avatar Bruce King
    March 4, 2019

    positive review  Chantal Gerardy was incredibly informative and really insightful in my session with her this morning. She was addressing matters I had not considered applying. I got so much knowledge from my time with her this morning. Before the consult, I was concerned I was going to be really overwhelmed with the information and not know how to apply it myself, but I walked away really excited and confident I could do the things we spoke about. Thank you so much Chantal.β£οΈπŸ™

    Elizabeth Zielinski Avatar Elizabeth Zielinski
    March 22, 2019

    positive review  Fun Informative Knowledgeable

    Kelly Crew Avatar Kelly Crew
    February 13, 2020

    positive review  Chantal is so enthusiastic and very helpful. Where I need clarity Chantal is on the ball. I am on the 8 week program and I have already cleared my desk and backlog.

    Luxor Mack Avatar Luxor Mack
    February 25, 2021

    positive review  I've only worked with Chantal for a couple of weeks now and already feel a load lifted off my shoulders. This is one very smart boss lady who absolutely knows Facebook inside and out - but explains it in simple layman's terms. I'm looking forward to the rest of the 8 week Mastery Course.

    Lorraine Hollitt Avatar Lorraine Hollitt
    October 7, 2020

    positive review  Chantal is really great. She helps you with the practical side of things. I’d highly recommend Chantal to anyone wanting to improve their Facebook presence.

    Craig Leith Avatar Craig Leith
    February 25, 2021

    positive review  Amazing and so helpful! I had no idea what to expect at first but after only a couple of hours I was absolutely amazed at how much Chantal helped us. Her knowledge is excellent and she makes it so easy to understand. Alot to take in but can't wait for our next session. Highly recommend her!πŸ™ŒπŸ™‚

    Megan Broderick Avatar Megan Broderick
    February 18, 2019

    positive review  Chantal Gerardy's enthusiasm and excitement are contagious. Even after our free half-hour introduction, I have some ideas and motivation for Facebook again after spending a lot and getting very little from Facebook Ads in the past. Thank you for your support, Chantal.

    Veronica Bestall Avatar Veronica Bestall
    August 29, 2018

    positive review  Been working with Chantal for nearly 2 years and it has been the making of our business Tullamore Farm.

    Bill O'Sullivan Avatar Bill O'Sullivan
    September 7, 2021

    positive review  11/10 highly recommend Chantal Gerady. I am continuously blown away but how HELPFUL her training, coaching and strategies are. I have been gifted with practical, logical, easy to implement, super clear action steps I can and have put into my business with massive results. Her coaching is personalised, she meets me and my business where I am in the journey. None of this fluffy generic stuff I have received from other coaches or programmes - where I am left feeling still overwhelmed not knowing where to start - Chantal is giving me real coaching and real results. In my first session with her the strategy she came up with blew me away and has absolutely skyrocketed business, and given me more time to work β€˜on’ the business rather than just in it. Mind blown. Before I started working with Chantal I was feeling so overwhelmed, stressed and all over the place chasing my tail, and now I actually feel calm, productive and successful! It’s the change in how I feel that has the best impact on me. As well as business support, she provides emotional support too. I am seriously so grateful. We can learn the hard way, or we can hire someone to show us the easy way, and that’s absolutely what Chantal has done for me. Do yourself a favour and book in to work with Chantal today! Thanks again Chantal, I’m telling all my friends about you. πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

    Jessica Loveday Avatar Jessica Loveday
    July 24, 2021

    positive review  Chantal is full of knowledge and enthusiasm for her subject, and not shy about holding you accountable for doing what she told you to do. This is a good thing!

    Andrew Brew Avatar Andrew Brew
    February 25, 2021

    positive review  Chantal is very clear and to the point... lots of pearls of wisdom. Great presentation. Thanks Chantal...πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ’œ

    Maria Paterakis Avatar Maria Paterakis
    September 10, 2019

    positive review  I've been 'playing around' in the on line space for 18 mths, I have spent lots of time and money with 'experts' in Australia and the US. Chantal bets them all hands down! Her knowledge, professional style, straight talking, hands on - getting into my head on my product, my why and how to describe that more clearly to an on line audience - OUTSTANDING. Chantal Gerardy technical skills utilising on line channels is just AWESOME. Im so happy .. and Im confident there will be more satisfied customers utlising my business because of Chantal.

    Ferne Eliz King Avatar Ferne Eliz King
    May 16, 2020

    positive review  Great work helping with our Facebook profile and social media set up. Big difference. Thanks again beau.

    Beau McLeod Avatar Beau McLeod
    February 7, 2018

    positive review  Made the training informative, interactive and effective. Every businessperson/business needs this service! It is so hard to stay up to date with social media and Chantal makes it seem so simple with her structured and step by step approach.

    Lauren Venn Avatar Lauren Venn
    November 24, 2020

    positive review  Great content to build Facebook interaction, thanks Chantal

    Sonya Gibbons Avatar Sonya Gibbons
    April 18, 2020

    positive review  Valuable workshop that opened my eyes to FB. Chantal is amazing and really knows her stuff. Highly recommended.

    Carolyn Mitchell Avatar Carolyn Mitchell
    June 7, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommend Chantal Gerardy. Her workshop covers all social media platforms. Excellent content.

    Liz Clift Avatar Liz Clift
    September 10, 2021